July 2013 Ipsy Glam Bag Sneak Peek #1!

A while ago I signed up for Ipsy and then my friend told me to stop and use her referral code. Problem was, I already registered; but I hadn’t gave my payment details so I abandoned that and used a different email. Today a little gem came to my email:

Screen shot 2013-06-21 at 1.41.21 PM

Check out the sneak peek #2! 

It looks like July’s bag will have benetint from Benefit Cosmetics in it! This is a lip stain and cheek stain that comes in rose. I love lip stains so I’m excited! If it’s a full size bottle, this is going to be a $30 value.

*Edit: I’m not saying it’s full size, I have no way to know what the size will be, I’m just saying if it is, then it’s a $30 value. I saw a link to a deluxe sample, thanks cassandragemini, which may or may not be the product included in the upcoming bag. In that case, it will be an $8 value. But hey I’m excited for the lip stain and that’s almost the price of the bag right there. Plus, you get 4 more items and a cute make up bag.*

If you’ve been considering getting Ipsy for a while, I’d definitely jump on this great deal, especially while their wait-list is lifted.

In case you were wondering what that little text says below the picture: We think it’s time you give the Glam Bag a try! July’s bag is gonna be an AMAZING value. It includes benetint from Benefit Cosmetics, plus 4 additional beauty products personalized for YOU. Act fast to reserve your spot. We’ve briefly lifted out Waitlist, but that won’t last for long. SUBSCRIBE NOW! 

So far we know:

Shameless plug for my Ipsy referral.

All opinions are my own.

Don’t forget to enter my contest to win a bottle of OPI’s It’s All Greek to Me!

12 thoughts on “July 2013 Ipsy Glam Bag Sneak Peek #1!

  1. I’m pretty sure we will get the deluxe sample size because if you compare the pictures from the sneak peek and your link above both caps are black and the full size has a white cap and I honestly find it hard to believe they would send everyone a ful size but maybe if we are lucky right

  2. Woo! That’s exciting! I’ve tried Benetint, but I’ve never purchased the full size. I find it to be a little drying on the lips, but it’s a perfect rose tint for cheeks. A full size is pretty unlikely I think, but a Deluxe Sample would still be nice!

  3. Pingback: IPSY BAG! July 2013 Sneak Peeks | R & J LeeLee and the Case of Too Many Interests

  4. Pingback: Ipsy Bag Sneak peek of July 2013! | Beauty&Makeup

  5. I love Benetint!! That was the first makeup product I bought when I started using makeup 🙂 But yeah, it definitely looks like a Deluxe sample size to me…can’t wait for July’s ipsy bag!! It will be my first one!!

  6. Pingback: Second Ipsy Bag Item Released! | Beauty&Makeup

Leave a Reply

